Bench warming, day 4.5

I thought it might be kind of nice, in a way, to have a valid excuse to laze around and do nothing- but this is driving me crazy. I don’t know what to do with myself; I don’t know what to do with the hours that I would normally be at the gym. My entire body feels weird and restless and off-kilter.

This morning I can see the bone that sticks out on the side of your ankle. It’s just a little rounded hump, but this is the first time all week that the swelling has been down far enough to see the bone at all.

Leave a Reply

